Funny Picture Friday

Standard

Following this new plan of blogging daily, and my little  theme nudge in a direction, we are on Free Day Friday. Free Day Friday will feature a product that I am in freaking out about  in love with, a funny picture, or some fun tidbit that I have come across.  So, for today…

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Funny Picture!

What are we looking for?

There was a time in my life when I rode horses.  At some point in my future, I would like for that to happen again.  First, we need to get out of this house, and move to the farm.

These ponies, with their heads buried, remind me of the horse I had when I was a teenager. His name was Big Gee, and he would eat anything! 

Happy Friday everyone!

J.

Leave a comment